Counties Listed in Alphabetical Order
Membership Roster
Counties
Adair - Butler
Atchison County
Shawn Minter, Coroner
217 N. Main       
Rock Port, MO  64482
Phone: 660-744-2323
Cell: 660-744-4103
Fax: 660-744-5310
shawn@minterfuneralchapels.com
Audrain County
Todd Yager, Coroner
425 S. Jefferson       
Mexico, MO  65265
Phone: 573-581-5330
Fax: 573-581-1206
arnoldfh@att.net
Barry County
Jim Fohn, Coroner
P. O. Box 250
Cassville, Mo 65625     
Phone: 417-847-2141
Cell: 417-847-7090
Fax: 417-847-5575
janice@fohnhome.com
Barry County
Charlie McManus, Deputy Coroner
P. O. Box 250       
Cassville, MO 65625
Phone: 417-847-2141       
Fax: 417-847-5575
charliemcmanus@rocketmail.com
Barton County
Tammy Deherrera, Coroner
605 Arthur Aull Rd       
Lamar, MO 64759        
Phone: 417-214-
2075
bartoncountycoroner@yahoo.com
Bates County
Greg Mullinax, Coroner
10 South High        
Butler,  MO 64730        
Phone: 660-679-0009
Cell: 913-683-3670
Fax: 888-850-9757            
greg@batescountycoroner.com
Benton County
J. Weston Miller, Coroner
P. O. Box 1501
Warsaw,  MO 65355
Phone: 660-438-5151       
Cell: 660-723-2555
Fax: 660-438-6910   
wmiller.coroner@gmail.com
Bollinger County
Charlie Hutchings, Coroner
P
O BOx 175
Marble Hill,  MO 63764        
Phone: 573-2
38-6318
Fax: 573-238-4909     
charlie4925@hotmail.com
Bollinger County
Jim Bollinger, Deputy Coroner
P. O. Box 175      
Marble Hill, MO 63764    
Phone: 573-238-3313
Cell: 573-238-5095
Fax: 573-238-4909
bllngr@clas.net  
Bollinger County
Calvin Troxell, Deputy Coroner
Post Office Box 1177
Marble Hill, MO 63764
Phone: 573-
225-5380
Fax: 573-238-4909
mhfresq@att.net
Troop E Director
Boone County
Carl Stacy, Medical Examiner
One Hospital Drive
M263 Medical Sciences Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65212
Phone: 573-474-2700
Fax: 573-474-2764
stacyc@missouri.edu
Boone County
Edward Adelstein, Deputy Medical Examiner
One Hospital Drive
M263 Medical Sciences Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65212
Fax: 573-474-2764
edward.adelstein@va.gov
Boone County
Dori Burke, M . E.  Investigator
One Hospital Drive
M263 Medical Sciences Bldg.
Phone: 573-474-2700
Fax: 573-474-2764
dthinv4me@aol.com
Past-President - MCMEA
Buchanan County
Adam L. Wineinger, Medical Examiner
411 Jules Street / Room 101A
St. Joseph, MO 64501
Phone: 816-752-0330
Fax: 866-670-4855
awineinger@buchmo.org
Butler County
Andy Moore, Coroner
1100 Iron Bridge Road
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Phone: 573-785-1200
Cell:
573-714-7151
andy@butlercoroner.com
Adair County
Brian Noe, Coroner
P. O. Box 306        
Kirksville, MO 63501
Phone: 660-665-1300
Cell: 660-341-4828
Fax: 660-665-3223
stravis54@cableone.net
Andrew County,
Doug Johnson, Coroner
1302 W. 71 Highway      
Savannah, MO  64485
Phone: 816-390-3425
Fax: 816-324-5888
djdvm96@yahoo.com
A-B
C
D-H
I-L
M-N
O-R
S-T
U-Z
Atchison County
Michael Minter, Deputy Coroner
217 N. Main
Rock Port, MO 64482
Phone: 660-744-2323
Fax: 660-744-5310
shawn@minterfuneralchapels.com
Audrain County
Todd Kendrick, Deputy Coroner
425 S. Jefferson       
Mexico, MO  65265
Phone: 573-581-5330
Cell: 573-999-2352
Fax: 573-581-1206
arnoldfh@att.net
Buchanan County
Richard D. Shelton, M.E. Investigator
411 Jules Street / Room 101A
St. Joseph, MO 64501
Phone: 816-752-0330
Fax: 866-670-4855
rshelton@buchmo.org
Bollinger County
Christopher Brown, Deputy Coroner
Rt. 9
1, Box 196
Whitewater, MO 63785    
Cell: 573-579-1041
Fax: 573-238-4909                
cdbrown1041@icloud.com
Butler County
Corey Crutchfield, Deputy Coroner
1100 Iron Bridge Road
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Phone: 573-785-1200
Cell:
573-712-0701
corey@butlercoroner.com
Benton County
Diana Marmino, Deputy Coroner
P. O. Box
333
Warsaw,  MO 65355
Phone: 660-438-5151       
Fax: 660-438-6910   
bentoncountydeputycoroner@gmail.com
Barton County
Rusty Boyd, Deputy Coroner
9
97 West US Highway 160
Li
beral, MO 64762        
Phone: 417-214-
0554
bartoncountycoroner@yahoo.com
Bollinger County
Megan Cook, Deputy Coroner
Rt 5, Box 3975I

M
arble Hill, MO 63764   
Cell: 573-
238-5235
Fax: 573-238-4909                
mdcook2s@semo.edu
Butler County
Brien Fugate, Deputy Coroner
1100 Iron Bridge Road
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Cell:573-
870-0019
brien@butlercoroner.com