Executive Board of Directors
2019-2020
MCMEA
Executive Directors & Troop Directors
MCMEA Board of Directors
Vice President
David “Doc” Taylor
Cape Girardeau County Deputy Coroner
P O Box 1773
Cape Girardeau, Mo 63701
Phone: 573-803-7453
Fax: 573-339-0797
doc323c@yahoo.com
Secretary
Chris Howard
Cooper County Deputy Coroner
Post Office Box 74
Boonville, MO 65233
Cell: 660-537-3826
Fax: 660-882-8089
chris.howard74@ymail.com
Troop C
Steve Hatfield
Washington County Deputy Coroner
505 Nicholson Dr.
Potosi, MO 63664
Phone: 314-650-5844
Cell: 314-650-5844
washcoroner@hotmail.com
Past President
Gina White
Dent County Coroner
205 E. 4th Street / Suite E
Salem, Missouri 65560
Phone: (573)729-2381
Fax: (573)729-2391
coroner_dc617@live.com
Troop A
Willie Harlow
Saline County Coroner
226 S. Odell Street
Marshall, MO 65340
Phone: 660-831-5700
Cell: 660-815-0046
Fax: 660-886-2755
w4harlow@sbcglobal.net
President                      
Steve Murrell
Laclede County Coroner
200 N. Adams
Lebanon, MO 65536
Phone: 417-532-9086
Fax: 417-588-7976
lacledecountycoroner@gmail.com
Troop H
Adam Wineinger
B
uchanan County Medical Examiner
4
11 Jules Street/Room 101A
S
t. Joseph, MO 64501
Phone: 816-
752-0330
Fax: 86
6-670-4855
awineinger@buchmo.org
Troop B
Kenny Creason
Linn County Coroner
20728 Hwy C
Purdin, MO 64674
Phone: 660-244-5565
Fax: 660-244-3201
Cell: 660-375-2127
kcreason@grm.net
MCMEA Executive Director
Executive Director
Kathleen Little
118 Lakeview Drive
Plattsburg, MO 64477

Cell: 816-632-9362

klittle@mawdpathology.com
           
 
Troop G
Rick Miller, Coroner
Douglas County
Post Office Box 63
Ava, MO 65608
Cell: 417-543-0208
Fax: 417-683-3100
rickmiller5061@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Andy Davis, Coroner
Phelps County
1028 South Bishop, # 226
Rolla, MO 65401              
Cell: 573-201-4605
Fax: 573-426-3030
andy.davis262@gmail.com
Troop E
Calvin Troxell, Deputy Coroner
Bollinger County
Post Office Box 1177
Marble Hill, MO 63764
Phone: 573-238-4186
Fax: 573-238-4909
mhfresq2@att.net
Troop D
Polk County
Melissa Britton, Coroner
102 E. Broadway #10
Bolivar, MO 65613
Phone: 417-298-3213
Fax: 417-326-3525
coroner@polkcountymo.org
Troop F
Audrain County
Todd Yager, Coroner
425 S. Jefferson       
Mexico, MO  65265
Phone: 573-581-5330
Fax: 573-581-1206
arnoldfh@att.net
Troop I
Ben Pursifull
D
ent County Deputy Coroner
2
05 W 4th, Suite E
Sa
lem, MO 65560
Phone:
573-729-2381
Cell: 573-453-4751

Fax: 5
73-729-2391
bpursifull2306@gmail.com