Counties Listed in Alphabetical Order
Membership Roster
Counties
Saline - Texas
Saline County
Willie Harlow, Coroner
226 S. Odell Street
Marshall, MO 65340
Phone: 660-8
865511
Cell: 660-815-0046
Fax: 660-886-2755
w4harlow@sbcglobal.net
Troop A Direcor
Schuyler County
Douglas B. Norman, Coroner
P. O. Box 176
Lancaster, MO 63548
Phone: 660-457-3137
Fax: 660-457-2101
douglasbricenorman@gmail.com
Scotland County
Dr. Jeff Davis, Coroner
450 E Sigler St, Suite A
Memphis, MO 63555
Phone: 660-465-2828
Cell: 660-216-4616
Fax: 660-465-7350
drdavis@scotlandcountyhospital.com
Scott County
Scott C. Amick, Coroner            
115 Hickory Street East
Scott City, MO 63780
Phone: 573-264-2111
Cell: 573-270-0989
Fax: 573-264-4539
scotcham57@hotmail.com
Past-President MCMEA
Scott County
James Donner, Deputy Coroner
1090 St. Hwy. H
Sikeston, MO 63801
Phone: 573-475-3762
Cell: 573-380-0047
Fax: 573-475-3791
jamesd@sikeston.org
Shannon County
Tim Denton, Coroner
P O Box 639
Winona, MO 65588
Phone: 573-300-1376
Cell: 417-327-2319
Fax: 573-325-4646
pax564@hotmail.com
Shannon County
Rebecca Ballew, Deputy Coroner
HC 3, Box 4
Eminence, MO 65466
Phone: 417-362-9736
Fax: 417-325-4646
becca74_k@yahoo.com
Shelby County
Corey Eagan, Coroner
6585 Francis Lane
Shelbina, Mo. 63468
Phone: 573-588-4134
Cell: 573-795-0479
Fax:  573-588-2131
corey_eagan@yahoo.com
St. Charles County
Dr. Mary Case,Chief Medical Examiner
Gantner Bldg., 6039 Helen Ave. First Floor
St. Louis, MO  63134
Phone: 314-615-0800
mcase@stlouisco.com
St. Clair County
C. Randy Sheldon, Coroner
P O Box 384
Osceola, MO 64776
Phone: 417-646-8135
Fax: 417-646-8302
sheldonfh@hotmail.com
St. Francois County
James Coplin, Coroner
P O Box 702
Park Hills, MO. 63601
Office: 573-431-4273
Cell: 573-631-3692
Fax: 573-431-7553
j.coplin@sbcglobal.net
President
St. Francois County
Gregory Armstrong, Deputy Coroner
1550 Doubet Road
Farmington MO 63640
Phone: 573-756-3252
Cell: 573-760-4510
armstg@sfcsd.org
St. Louis County
Dr. Mary E. Case, Chief Medical Examiner
6039 Helen Ave. First Floor
St. Louis, MO  63134
Phone: 314-522-3262
Fax: 314-522-0955
mcase@stlouisco.com
St. Louis City
Michael A. Graham, Medical Examiner
1300 Clark Ave.                                
St. Louis, MO  63103                            
Phone: 314-622-4971
grahamma@slu.edu
St. Louis City
Rose Psara, RN Chief Investigator
1300 Clark Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63103
psara@stlouiscity.com
Ste. Genevieve County
Eric Basler, Coroner
685 Center
Ste. Genevieve, Mo. 63670
Office: 573-883-3558
Fax: 573-883-3559
stegencoroner@gmail.com
Stone County
John Cunnyngham, Coroner
PO Box 189
Galena, MO 65656
Office: 417-357-3024
Cell: 417-863-3840
Fax: 417-357-0116
coroner.stonecounty@gmail.com
Sullivan County
Robert Wyant, Coroner
18549 Daisy Drive
Milan, MO 63556
Phone: 660-265-6243
Fax:
robertlwyabt@hotmail.com
Taney County
Kevin Tweedy, Coroner
235 Coon Creek Parkway
Hollister, MO 65672
Phone: 417-239-4387
Fax: 417-332-1259
kevint@co.taney.mo.us
Troop D Director
Texas County
Marie Lasater, Coroner
PO Box 894
Licking, MO 65542
Phone: 573-247-1672
Cell: 573-247-1672
Fax: 573-674-4892
coroner@texascountymissouri.gov
A-B
C
D-H
I-L
M-N
O-R
S-T
U-Z
Stoddard County
Kenny Pope, Coroner
125 West Stoddard
Dexter, MO
63841
Phone: 573-624-4533
Cell: 573-421-2535
Fax: 573-624-4534
kpope7486@live.com
Stoddard County
Aaron Mathies Deputy Coroner
125 West Stoddard St.
Dexter, MO
63841
Phone: 573-624-4533
Fax: 573-624-4534
aaronmathis28@hotmail.com
Taney County
Neil Mabry, Deputy Coroner
235 Coon Creek Parkway
Hollister, MO 65672
Phone: 417-239-4387
Fax: 417-332-1259
neilm@co.taney.mo.us
Scotland County
Thelma Norton, Deputy Coroner
450 E. Sigler St., Suite A
Memphis, MO63555
Phone: 660-465-8511
Fax: 660-465-7350
Cell: 660-341-6883
Taney County
Bryan Koppitz, Deputy Coroner
235 Coon Creek Parkway
Hollister,  MO 65672
Phone: 417-239-4387
Fax: 417-332-1259
bkoppitz@modrs.org
Ste. Genevieve County
Eric Basler, Coroner
685 Center
Ste. Genevieve, Mo. 63670
Office: 573-883-3558
Fax: 573-883-3559
stegencoroner@gmail.com
Ste. Genevieve County
Matthew Ballew, Deputy Coroner
#5 Basler Drive
Ste. Genevieve, Mo. 63670
Office: 573-883-5820
Cell: 573-880-3333
Fax: 573-883-5315
mballew@sgcsq.com
Stone County
Jerry Jenkins, Deputy Coroner
PO Box 189
Galena, MO 65656
Office: 417-357-3024
Cell: 417-863-3840
Fax: 417-357-0116
coroner.stonecounty@gmail.co
Taney County
Tony Mullen, Deputy Coroner
235 Coon Creek Parkway
Hollister, MO 65672
Phone: 417-239-4387
Fax: 417-332-1259
tmullen@tcad.net