Counties Listed in Alphabetical Order
Membership Roster
Counties
Oregon - Ripley
Oregon County
Tom Clary, Coroner
P O Box 305
Alton, MO 65606
Phone: 417-331-4205
Fax: 417-778-7221
contact@claryfuneralhome.com
Osage County
Lois Jaegers, Coroner
1099 County Rd. 602
Loose Creek, MO 65054
Cell :573-690-8865
Fax: 573-681-5422
jaegersl@lincolnu.edu
Pemiscot County
Jim Brimhall, Coroner
103 E. Washington
Hayti, MO 63850
Phone: 573-359-2085
Cell: 573-757-8800
Fax: 573-359-1461
jhbrimhall@yahoo.com
Perry County
William Bohnert, Coroner
6977 Hwy 61 South
Perryville, MO 63775
Phone: 573-517-1900
Fax:
wjbohnert@gmail.com
Pettis County
Robert Smith, Coroner
319 S. Lamine Ave.            
Sedalia, MO 65301     
Phone: 660-287-1582          
Fax: 660-829-0605         
pettiscountycoroner@gmail.com
Pettis County
Todd Asbury Deputy Coroner
319 S. Lamine Ave.  
Sedalia, MO 65301
Phone: 660-827-8601
Fax: 660-826-5254
asburyt@pettiscomo.com
Pike County
Chris Stark, Coroner
115 West Main
Louisiana, MO 63353
Office: 573-324-2412
Cell: 573-560-8179
Fax: 573-324-5154
pc_coroner@yahoo.com
Pulaski County
Gary Carmack, Coroner
22290 Redwing Road
Waynesville, MO 65583
Phone: 573-774-5779
Fax:
Putnam County
Anna Watt, Coroner
709 S. 27th Street
Unionville, MO 63565
Cell: 660-216-7426
Fax: 660-947-2204
annawatt25@hotmail.com
Ralls County
Robert VanWinkle, Coroner
12971 Cherokee Drive
New London, MO 63459
Phone: 573-822-4572
Fax:
573-719-2539
bob.judivanwinkle@gmail.com
Ray County
Bartley Willim, Coroner
P. O. Box 190
Richmond, Mo. 64085
Phone: 816-776-2233
Cell: 816-419-2053
Fax: 816-776-7282
bartwillim@hotmail.com
Reynolds County
Jeff McSpadden, Coroner
610 South Main St.
Ellington, MO. 63638
Phone: 573-663-7111  
Fax: 573-663-2702
jefmc@mcmo.net
Ripley County
Mike Jackson, Coroner
606 Walnut Street
Doniphan, MO 63935
Phone: 573-996-2121
Fax: 573-996-2225
mikejackson1969@gmail.com
Ripley County
Spencer Hedgepeth, Deputy Coroner
606 Walnut Street
Doniphan, MO 63935
Phone: 573-996-2121
Fax: 573-996-2225
edwardsfuneralhome@yahoo.com
A-B
C
D-H
M-N
O-R
S-T
U-Z
Osage County
Mike Thomas, Deputy Coroner
P. O. Box 77
Linn, MO 65051
Phone: 573-897-2214
Cell: 573-619-0763
Fax: 573-897-2215
mike@mortonchapel.com
Ozark County
Shane Ledbetter, Coroner
P O Box 65
Gainesville, MO  65655
Phone: 417-679-3315
Cell: 417-257-3233
FAX: 417-679-3318
clinkfh2@centurylink.net
Randolph County
Don E. Barrett, Coroner
372 Highway II, Suite 6B
Huntsville, MO 65259
Office: 844-277-6555 Ext 238
Cell: 660-353-0636
Fax: 660-833-4777
don.barrett@randolphcounty-mo.gov
Reynolds County
Tom Stout, Deputy Coroner
P. O. Box 174
Ellington, MO. 63638
Phone: 660-342-5092
Fax: 573-663-2702
tds_2010@live.com
Polk County
Melissa Britton, Deputy Coroner
102 E. Broadway #10
Bolivar, MO 65613
Phone: 417-298-3213
Fax:
Cell:
polkcountycoroner@windstream.net
Phelps County
Andy Davis, Acting Coroner
1028 South Bishop, # 226
Rolla, MO 65401              
Cell: 573-201-4605
Fax:
andy.davis262@gmail.com
Ray County
Matthew Peterson, Deputy Coroner
207 Summit Street
Richmond, Mo. 64085
Phone: 816-776-3575
Fax: 816-470-5961
mpterson@richmondpolice-mo.com
Platte County
Dianne C. Peterson,Chief  Medical Examiner
660 E. 21st Street     
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-881-6600
Fax: 816-881-6641
dpeterson@jacksongov.org
Platte County
Tom Hensley , Chief of Forensic Operations
660 E. 21st Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-881-6600
Cell: 816-914-6298
Fax: 816-881-6641
shensley@jacksongov.org
Platte  County
Robert Pietak, Deputy Medical Examiner
660 E. 21st Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-881-6600
Fax: 816-881-6641
rpietak@jacksongov.org
Platte County
Marius Tarau, Deputy Medical Examiner
660 E. 21st Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-881-6600
Fax: 816-881-6641
mtarau@jacksongov.org
Pemiscot County
James R. Brimhall, Deputy Coroner
103 E. Washington
Hayti, MO 63850
Phone: 573-359-2085
Cell:
573-757-7176
Fax: 573-359-1461