Counties Listed in Alphabetical Order
Membership Roster
Counties
Macon - Nodaway
Macon County
Brian E. Hayes, Coroner
301 N. Rubey Street
Macon MO 63552
Phone: 660-385-5721
Fax: 660-385-5722
Cell: 660-676-9248
bhayes@cvalley.net
Madison County
Collin Follis, Coroner
700 Plaza Drive
Fredericktown, MO 63645    
Office: 573-783-8336
Cell: 573-783-0242           
Fax: 573-783-7729   
collinfollis2002@yahoo.com
Madison County
Patrick M Martin, Deputy Coroner
700 Plaza Drive
Fredericktown, MO 63645
Phone: 573-783-8336.
Cell: 573- 561-6668
Fax:573-783-7729
erdccito@gmail.com
Maries County
David Martin, Coroner
P O Box 250           
Vienna, MO 65582          
Phone: 573-422-3331
Cell: 573-368-6910
Fax: 573-422-3145
birminghammartin@att.net
Maries County
Leo Kloeppel, Deputy Coroner
Vienna, MO 65582
Phone: 573-422-3331
Fax: 573-422-3145
Cell: 573-368-1513
longkloeppel@windstream.net
Marion County
Richard Jones, Coroner
1505 W Line
Palmyra, MO 63461
Cell: 573-406-4407
Fax: 573-773-2052
rjones601@gmail.com
McDonald County
Tracy Dowd, Deputy Coroner    
P. O. Box 520
Anderson, Missouri  64831
Office: 417-845-3393
Cell: 417-389-4241
Fax: 417-845-6027
tdowd@ozarkfuneralhome.com
Mercer County
Doug Priest, Coroner
201 West Hickland
Princeton, MO  64673
Office: 660-748-4162
Cell: 660-953-0524
Fax: 660-748-4119
mcad@grm.net
Miller County
Timothy Bradley, Coroner
111 S Oak/Police Department
Eldon, MO 65026
Phone: 573-392-5611 Ext 237
Fax:
millercountycoroner@outlook.com
Mississippi County
Terry A. Parker, Coroner
802 E. Cypress Street
Charleston, MO 63834
Phone: 573-683-3773
Cell: 573-233-2555
Fax: 573-683-3775  
taparker71@yahoo.com
Mississippi County
John L. Walton, Deputy Coroner
314 S. Washington
East Prairie, MO 63845
Cell: 573-233-5551
lazarus418@gmail.com
Montieau County
Marty Ramsdell, Coroner
1705 South Roache Street
California, MO 65018
Phone: 573-619-2695
Cell:
Fax:
mramsdell802@yahoo.com
Monroe County
Jim Reinhard, Coroner
P O Box 57
Paris, MO 65275
Phone: 660-327-4168
Cell: 573-473-8148
Fax: 660-327-4169
reinhard@parismo.net
Montgomery County
David M. Colbert, Coroner
411 Curd Street
Montgomery City, MO 63361
Office: 573-564-3829
Cell: 314-691-1343
Fax: 573-564-2516
dcolbert805@sbcglobal.net
Vice-President
Morgan County
M.B. Jones, Coroner
P O Box 105
Versailles, MO 65084
Office: 573-378-4430
Cell: 573-378-3450
Fax: 573-378-6828
bjones6100@gmail.com
New Madrid County
George DeLisle, Coroner
P. O. Box 326
Portageville, MO 63873
Phone: 573-379-5486
Fax: 573-379-5487   
delisle@semo.net
New Madrid County
Ralph Barnwell, Jr.
P.O. Box 218
New Madrid, MO 63869
Phone: 573-748-5571
Cell: 573-748-0069
Fax: 573-748-8900
Pager: 1-800-713-3489
ralphbarnwellnmcc@gmail.com
Newton County
Dale Owen, Coroner
101 S Woon Street               
Neosho, MO 64850
Phone: 417-
451-8333
Cell:
417-389-1891
Fax:
417-451-4386
coroner@swbell.net
Nodaway County
Vincent L. Shelby, Coroner
206 W. 2nd Street
Maryville, MO 64468
Cell: 660-254-0494
Fax: 660-582-5161
doctorv@ludicrouspeed.net
Nodaway County
Steve Whittington, Deputy Coroner
27015 Northridge Drive
Maryville, MO 64468
Phone: 660-582-9583
Fax: 660-562-5161
whit2@cebridge.net
A-B
C
D-H
I-L
M-N
O-R
S-T
U-Z
McDonald County
B.J. Goodwin, Coroner  
P.O. Box 250  
Anderson, Missouri  64831
Office: 417-845-3393
Cell: 417-389-3564
Fax: 417-845-6027
ozarkfh@olemac.net
Morgan County
Jason Denman, Deputy Coroner
P O Box 105
Versailles, MO 65084
Office: 573-378-4430
Fax: 573-378-6828
Madison County
Shelby Pirtle, Deputy Coroner
700 Plaza Drive
Fredericktown, MO 63645    
Phone: 573-783-8336           
Fax: 573-783-7729   
shelby.pirtle@gmail.com
Marion County
Brent Massie, Deputy Coroner
2619 St Marys Ave
Hannibal, MO 63401
Cell: 573-406-5245
Fax: 573-221-3320
smithfuneralhomeandchapel@gmail.com
Newton County
Dale Owen, Deputy Coroner
101 S Woon Street               
Neosho, MO 64850
Phone: 417-451-8333
Cell: 417-
540-0349
Fax: 417-451-4386
ncdc892@gmail.com