Counties Listed in Alphabetical Order
Membership Roster
Counties
Iron - Livingston
Iron County
Tim Harbison, Coroner
PO Box 473
Pilot Knob, MO 63663
Cell: 573-631-8891
Fax:  573-546-6104
timothy.harbison@gmail.com
Jasper County
Rob Chappel, Coroner
506 East Ware Street
Webb City, MO 64870
Phone: 417-434-8988
Fax: 417-673-0082
rwchappel@hotmail.com
Jefferson County
Dr. Mary E. Case, Chief Medical Examiner
6039 Helen Ave. First Floor
St. Louis, MO  63134
Phone: 314-615-0800
Fax: 314-522-0955
mcase@stlouisco.com
Johnson County
Clark Holdren, Coroner
617 N. Maguire
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Cell: 660-238-4832
Fax:
choldren614@gmail.com
Knox County
Alan Rimer, Coroner
PO Box 1
Edina, MO 63537
Phone: 660-909-1592
Cell:
Fax:
hrimer@marktwain.net
Laclede County                        
Steve Murrell, Coroner
200 N. Adams
Lebanon, MO 65536
Phone: 417-532-9086
Fax: 417-588-7976
lacledecountycoroner@gmail.com
Troop I Director
Laclede County
Mike Noyes, Deputy Coroner
1530 Deadra
Lebanon, MO 65536
Phone: 417-532-3010
Cell: 417-718-6221
chiefnoyes5000@gmail.com
LaFayette County
Dr. Ram Chandra, Coroner
24 Lakeview Drive
Lexington, MO 64067
Phone: 660-909-1592
Cell:
Fax:
dockcdo@gmail.com
Lawrence County
Don Lakin, Deputy Coroner
501 Elm Street
Pierce City, MO 65723
Phone: 417-476-2626
Fax: 417-476-5209
Cell: 417-825-0003
lakinfuneral@suddenlink.net
Past - President – MCMEA
Lawrence County
Scott Lakin, Coroner
501 Elm Street    
Pierce City, MO 65723    
Phone: 417-476-2626
Cell: 417-693-3999
Fax: 417-476-5209
slakin2626@gmail.com
Lewis County
Larry Arnold, Coroner
1100 White St.
Phone: 573-288-4488
Fax: 573-288-4489
jameslarnold71@gmail.com
Past - President – MCMEA
Linn County
Kenny Creason, Coroner
20728 Hwy C
Purdin, MO 64674
Phone: 660-244-5565
Fax: 660-244-3201
Cell: 660-375-2127
Pager: 1-800-877-8618
kcreason@grm.net
Troop B Director
Livingston County
J. Scott Lindley, Coroner
910 Washington Street
PO Box 47
Chillicothe, MO  64601
Phone: 660-646-4857
lindleyfh@gmail.com
Past-President - MCMEA
Livingston County
Brooks Macoubrie, Deputy Coroner
910 South Washington
P O Box 47
Chillicothe, MO 64601
Phone: 660-646-4857
Fax: 660-646-5237
lindleyfh@gmail.com
A-B
C
D-H
I-L
M-N
O-R
S-T
U-Z
Lincoln County
Kelly Walters, Coroner
P. O. Box 262
Troy, MO 63379
Phone: 636-528-6300 Ext. 2283
Cell: 636-358-4487
Fax: 636-528-2645
kwalters@lincolncountycoroner.com
Laclede County
Paul McMillian
15308 Hwy 64
Lebanon, MO 65536
Phone: 417-532-9086
Cell: 417-664-1047
Fax: 417-588-7976
paul_mc2002@yahoo.com
Lincoln County
Brian Reed, Deputy Coroner
P. O. Box 262
Troy, MO 63379
Phone: 636-528-6300 Ext. 2283
Cell: 636-970-9103
Fax: 636-528-2645
bskd04@live.com
Jasper County
Sean Woodward, Deputy Coroner
506 Ware
Webb City, Mo 64870
Phone: 417-572-5867
Fax:417-673-0082
smwjasperco@gmail.com
Jackson County
Dianne C. Peterson,Chief  Medical Examiner
660 E. 21st Street       
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-881-6600
Fax: 816-881-6641
dpeterson@jacksongov.org
Jackson County
Tom Hensley , Chief of Forensic Operations
660 E. 21st Street t
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-881-6600
Cell: 816-914-6298
Fax: 816-881-6641
shensley@jacksongov.org
Jackson County
Robert Pietak, Deputy Medical Examiner
660 E. 21st Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-881-6600
Fax: 816-881-6641
rpietak@jacksongov.org
Jackson County
Marius Tarau, Deputy Medical Examiner
660 E. 21st Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-881-6600
Fax: 816-881-6641
mtarau@jacksongov.org
Lawrence County
Matt Lee, Deputy Coroner
501 Elm Street
Pierce City, MO 65723
Phone: 417-476-2626
Fax: 417-476-5209
Cell: 417-461-4289
lakinfuneral@suddenlink.net
Jasper County
Jason Hutchins Deputy Coroner
506 Ware
Webb City, Mo 64870
Phone: 417-434-8988
Fax:417-673-0082
jhutchins@jaspercountysheriff.org
Iron County
Jared Debrecht, Chief Deputy
2
20 S Shepherd
I
ronton, MO 63650
Cell: 573-2
25-4700
jdebrecht@icsomo.org