Counties Listed in Alphabetical Order
Membership Roster
Counties
Dade - Howell
Dade County
Gary Banta, Coroner
330 Carr Street
Greenfield, MO 65661
Office: 417-637-2071
Cell: 417-224-7253
Fax: 417-637-2072
firechiefbanta@hotmail.com
Dallas County
Charles Nimmo, Coroner
44 State Road 44
Buffalo, MO  65622
Phone: 417-345-4113
Fax:
Daviess County
David McWilliams, Coroner
1329 W. Grand Street        
Gallatin, MO 64640
Office: 660-663-2117
Cell: 660-663-7635
Fax: 660-663-3029
mcwilliamsfh@gmail.com
Daviess County
Jason Smith, Deputy Coroner
712 S. Clay St.
Gallatin, MO  64640
Cell: 660-663-5389
Fax: 660-663-3575
djason34@windstream.net
DeKalb County
Heath Turner, Coroner
P O Box 350
Maysville, MO 64469
Office: 816-449-2126
Cell: 816-649-8052
Fax: 816-449-2149
hbturner1@yahoo.com
Troop H Director
DeKalb County
Earlene Praiswater, Deputy Coroner
329 Maple Terrace / P.O. Box 524
Maysville, MO 64469
Phone: 816-449-5545
Cell 816-262-0335
Fax: 816-449-1385
earlene1@centurytel.net
Dent County
Gina White, Coroner
205 East Fourth Street, Suite E
Salem, MO 65560
Office: 573-729-2381
Cell: 573-247-1971
Fax: 573-729-2391
coroner_dc617@live.com
Secretary
Dent County
Ben Pursifull, Deputy Coroner
205 E 4th, Suite E
Salem, MO 65560
Office: 573-729-2381
Cell 573-453-4751
Fax: 573-729-2391
bpursifull2306@gmail.com
Douglas County
Rick Miller, Coroner
Post Office Box 63
Ava, MO 65608
Cell: 417-543-0208
Fax: 417-683-3100
rickmiller5061@yahoo.com
Dunklin County
James Powell,  Coroner
P O Box 821
Malden, MO 63863
Phone: 573-276-4574
Fax: 573-888-0589
jpowell@qulin.net
Franklin County
Dr. Mary E. Case, Chief Medical Examiner
6039 Helen Ave. First Floor
St. Louis, MO  63134
Phone: 314-615-0800
Fax: 314-522-0955
mcase@stlouisco.com
Gasconade County
Ben Grosse, Coroner
1221 Washington Street
Hermann, MO 65041
Office: 573-486-5429
Cell: 573-619-6642
Fax: 573-486-2243
bentgfh@centurytel.net
Gentry County
Andrew Lindner, Coroner
P. O. Box 153
Stanberry, MO 64489
Office: 660-783-2869
Cell: 660-235-0338
Fax: 660-783-2317
alindner84@msn.com
Greene County
Tom Vandeberg, Investigator
917 Booneville
Springfield, MO 65802
Phone: 417-868-4822
Fax: 417-868-4823
gcme03@yahoo.com
Grundy County
Dewayne Slater, Coroner
412 E. 9th Street
Trenton, MO 64683
Office: 660-359-3954
Cell: 660-358-2094       
Fax: 660-359-3955
dslater@cebridge.net
Grundy County
Steve Tracy, Deputy Coroner
2023 Marnier Road
Trenton, MO 64683
Office: 660-359-0202
Cell: 660-358-2252
Fax: 660-359-2870
stykarcher@yahoo.com
Henry County
Dain Sisk, Coroner
100 W. Franklin
Clinton, MO 64735
Phone: 660-525-2775
Fax:
dainsisk@centurylink.net
Henry County
Damon Parsons, Deputy Coroner
1709 S. Washington
Clinton, MO 64735
Phone: 660-924-1300
Fax:
dsparsons@charter.net
Hickory County
Connie Boller, Coroner
PO Box 342
Hermitage, Mo 65668
Phone: 417-745-3221
Fax: 417-745-2327
connie@hctitle.com
Holt County
Susan Lentz, Coroner
24130 Squirrel Rd.
Oregon, MO 64473
Home: 660-446-2046
Cell: 660-853-8870
Fax: 660 446 2020
slentz@holtcountysheriffoffice.org
Howell County
Tim Cherry, Coroner
2109 Lambe Avenue
West Plains, MO 65775
Cell: 417-293-1701
Fax: 417-256-2124
bcherryt@yahoo.com
Howard County
Frank Flaspohler, Coroner
222 Co. Rd. 402
Fayette, MO 65248
Cell: 660-537-4809
Fax: 660-248-2371
fwf@rockingf.com
A-B
C
D-H
I-L
M-N
O-R
S-T
Greene County
Carl C. Stacy, Medical Examiner
One Hospital Drive
M263 Medical Sciences Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65212
Phone: 573-474-2700
Fax: 573-474-2764
stacyc@missouri.edu
Howard County
Russ Harrison, Reserve Deputy Sheriff
13601 W. Hwy BB
Rocheport, MO 65279
Phone: 660-248-5226
Cell: 573-698-22659
Fax: 660-248-2371
rlhson@gmail.com
Harrison County
Zachary Wilson, Coroner
901 South Street
Bethany, MO 64424
Phone: 660-425-3315
Cell: 660-868-13469
Fax: 660-425-3350
zachwilson.302@gmail.com